Board Members 2017 - 2018

 Ordinary Members



Ordinary Members 


Ashley Myers
Ashley President.jpg

Newton Kamunge

Newton Service Projects.jpg

Service Projects Director
Nashon Omondi
Nashon Omondi PE.jpg
 President - Elect  

David Kariuki

Kariuki Vocational Services.jpg

Vocational Services Director
 Anne Mitaru
Ann Mitaru Vice President.jpg

Ivy Katee

Ivy Family of Rotary.jpg

Family of Rotary Director
June Njoroge Rienye
June IPP.jpg

Muchai Josphat
Muchai Membership.jpg

Membership Director

Fridah Muhindi
Fridah Secretary.jpg

Club Secretary   Christian Ogolla
Christian Rotary Foundation.jpg
Rotary Foundation Director
Jeremy Mutero
Jeremy Treasurer.jpg

Gitau Gikonyo
Gitau International.jpg

International Director

Theunis Van Der Westhuizen
Theunis SAA.png

Sergeant At Arms  

Dennis Ndirangu

Dennis Attendance.jpg

Attendance Director

Caroline Mate

Mate Speaker Secretary.jpg

Speaker Secretary  

George K'Ouma

George Sunshine Rally.jpg

Sunshine Rally Director

Christine Khasina Odero

Christine Khasinah-Odero Fundraising Director.jpg

Fundraising Director  

Antoinette Absaloms

Antoinnette Toronto.jpg

On to Toronto

Andrew Wainaina

Andrew Fundraising and Rotary Director.jpg

My Rotary Director  

Maryam Yusuf

Mariam PR.jpg

PR and Communications Director



“Rotary is not just another club – it’s a way of life…!”


  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.